Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux


› Bruno Aouizerate: NutriNeuro, University of Bordeaux – French National Institute of Agricultural, Food and Environmental Research (INRAE), France

› Bernhard Baune: Münster University Hospital, Germany

› Lucile Capuron: NutriNeuro, University of Bordeaux – INRAE, France

› Gerard Clarke: University College Cork, Ireland

› Muriel Darnaudery: NutriNeuro, University of Bordeaux – INRAE, France

› Dominique Endres: University Medical Centre Freiburg, Germany

› Jennifer Felger: Emory University School of Medicine, USA

› Nicolas Glaichenhaus: Université de Nice, France

› Laurent Groc: Institute for Interdisciplinary Neuroscience, University of Bordeaux - French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS), France

› Neil Harrison: Cardiff University, UK

› Marion Leboyer: Assistance publique – Hôpitaux de Paris, Fondation Fondamental, Université Paris-Est Créteil - French National Institute of Health and Medical Research (Inserm), France

› Livia de Picker: University of Antwerp, Belgium

› Emily Severance: Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, USA

› Ryad Tamouza: Université Paris Est Créteil - Inserm, France