Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux


› Bruno Aouizerate: NutriNeuro, University of Bordeaux – French National Institute of Agricultural, Food and Environmental Research (INRAE), France

› Igor Branchi: Italian Institute of Health, University of Rome Sapienza, Italy

› Lucile Capuron: NutriNeuro, University of Bordeaux – INRAe, France

› Muriel Darnaudery: NutriNeuro, University of Bordeaux – INRAe, France

› Ted Dinan: University of Cork , Ireland

› Laurent Groc: Institute for Interdisciplinary Neuroscience, University of Bordeaux - French National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS), France

› Gilles Guillemin: Macquarie University, Australia

› Julie LasselinUniversity of Stockholm, Sweden

› Marion Leboyer: Assistance publique – Hôpitaux de Paris, Fondation Fondamental, Université Paris-Est Créteil - French National Institute of Health and Medical Research (Inserm), France

› Andy Miller: Emory University, USA

› Pierre-Yves Mousset: Novobiome, France

› Martin Walter: Leibniz Institute for Neurobiology, Germany

Speakers may be subject to change.